How To Watch Harry and Meghan’s Royal Wedding!

The Royal Wedding in Saturday, May 19, and we’re already planning our watch party! Here’s how everyone in America can watch Prince Harry and Meghan Markle tie the knot in Windsor Castle. The ceremony begins at noon London time, meaning 7 a.m. Eastern/4 a.m. Pacific. Most of the outlets covering the big day will start even earlier with a pre-show. We can do this, people!

TV and Streaming

If you’ve got cable, you can start right at 4 a.m. ET on CBS hosted by Gayle King and Kevin Frazier. If you odon’t want to get up early, CBS has a two-hour special that evening at 8 p.m. NBC will start at 4:30 a.m. ET with the hosts of the Today Show live on location in Windsor Castle. ABC and Fox won’t start until 5 a.m. ET (wimps) on Good Morning America and Fox and Friends. (PBS and BBC America are also covering the event, but haven’t let us know when they’re kick off the celebrations!)

You can also stream the festivities on CBSN Live, ABC (including GoodMorningAmerica.com), and The New York Times. Yes, (The New York Times.)

Other Ways to Watch

If you’re a real Royal Watcher, you can even see the the whole wedding in theatres! Fathom Events is putting the wedding on the silver screen! If you just want to listen to the show, you can catch the “soundtrack” to the wedding, including the ceremony and the “I Do’s” on Spotify and Apple Music. It will be available for download and streaming from Decca Records just hours after the ceremony.

Watch, stream, or listen on Saturday, May 19.